Coldplay releases surprise EP

Coldplay surprised their fans with a five-song EP, Live From Spotify London.

The exclusive collection of stripped-down live recordings were recorded in front of an intimate audience at Spotify’s London headquarters in November.

The track listing for the EP:

1) “Everglow”

2) “Viva La Vida”

3) “Adventure of a Lifetime”

4) “Yellow”

5) “Christmas Lights”