Chris Brown reveals new album tracklist

Chris Brown’s been releasing new songs as of late, but he hasn’t put out an entire album in a good while, but that wait is finally over. He revealed the track-list for his newest studio album titled “Indigo” and there’s a lot of new music. And we actually mean A LOT! 37 to be exact. It was originally supposed to be released on the 21st of June but now will be released on the 28th of June.

  1. “Indigo”
  2. “Back to Love”
  3. “Come Together” (feat. H.E.R.)
  4. “Temporary Lover” (feat. Lil Jon)
  5. “Emerald” (feat. Juvenile and Juicy J)
  6. “Burgundy”
  7. “Red”
  8. “All I Want Is” (feat. Tyga)
  9. “Wobble Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy)
  10. “Keep A Stack” (feat. Lil Wayne and Joyner Lucas)
  11. “Heat” (feat. Gunna)
  12. “No Guidance” (feat. Drake)
  13. “Girl of My Dreams”
  14. “Natural Disaster”
  15. “Aura”
  16. “Don’t Check On Me” (feat. Justin Bieber and Ink)
  17. “Sorry Enough”
  18. “Juice”
  19. “Cheetah”
  20. “Undecided”
  21. “BP”
  22. “No Judgement”
  23. “Side Ni**a”
  24. “Throw It Back”
  25. “All On Me”
  26. “Sexy” (feat. Trey Songz)
  27. “Let’s Smoke”
  28. “Early On” (feat. Tank)
  29. “You Like That”
  30. “Troubled Waters”
  31. “Take A Risk”
  32. “Lurkin” (feat. Tory Lanez)
  33. “Trust Issues”
  34. “Actin”



  1. “Part of the Plan”
  2. “Play Catch Up”
  3. “Dear God”