Ed Sheeran drops more new music!

Ed Sheeran has been teasing his fans with anticipation after announcing his new album, ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’. Ed is set to release the album on 12th July, and so far has released the titles of all the song names, complete with the artists he’s worked with and it’s safe to say that he has NOT disappointed at all.

He’s already released three hit songs so far; ‘Beautiful People’ with Khalid, ‘Cross Me’ with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, and ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber, which has already gone on to become No. 01 in a matter of days.

Ed is also a huge songwriter, and has written for some pretty big names over the years  and it’s no surprise that he’s been able to get some incredible artists on board  to collaborate with on his brand new album. And recently, he released two more singles from the album; ‘BLOW’ featuring Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton, and ‘Best Part Of Me’ with YEBBA. We just absolutely cannot wait to see what’s to come and how the complete album would sound.