Glory Days – Little Mix

Glory Days is the fourth studio album by British girl group Little Mix.

It was released on 18 November 2016, by Syco Music and Columbia Records.

“Shout Out to My Ex” was released on 16 October 2016, as the album’s lead single.

The song debuted at number one on the UK Singles Chart.

Here is the tracklist for ‘Glory Days’:

1.”Shout Out to My Ex”
4.”Oops” (featuring Charlie Puth)
5.”You Gotta Not”
6.”Down & Dirty”
8.”Your Love”
9.”Nobody Like You”
10.”No More Sad Songs”
11.”Private Show”
12.”Nothing Else Matters”