Thank U, Next is the fifth studio album by Ariana Grande

Grande began work on the album in October last year soon after the release of her previous album, Sweetener. It was released on the 8th of February by Republic Records.

During the creation of the album, Grande dealt with personal matters, including the death of her ex-boyfriend Mac Miller and break up with fiancé Pete Davidson.

Since the release, the album still stands strong while also breaking the record for the largest streaming week for a pop album, debuting with 360,000 album-equivalent units.


1. “Imagine”

2. “Needy”

3. “NASA”

4. “Bloodline”

5. “Fake Smile”

6. “Bad Idea”

7. “Make Up”

8. “Ghostin”

9. “In My Head”

10. “7 Rings”

11. “Thank U, Next”

12. “Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”